Department of Geography and Environmental Sustainability


Home > People

Part-Time Faculty

Laura Alvarez

Photo

Email: alvarez@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5325
Office: SEC (676)

Lecturer

Degrees: Ph.D Geography - Arizona State University, 2015; M.A. Geography - Arizona State University, 2011; B.Eng. Civil Engineering with honors, National University of Colombia, 2007.
Research Interest

Fluvial Geomorphology, Hydrology, Sediment Transport, Computational Fluid Mechanics, Hydroinformatics,  River Bank Stability, River Restoration.


Todd Fagin

Photo

Email:tfagin@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6761
Office: SEC 534

Lecturer

Degrees: Ph.D. Geography, University of Oklahoma 2009; B.A. Letters, University of Oklahoma 1993.


Gary Gress

Photo

Email:ggress@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5325
URL: http://ags.ou.edu/~ggress/
Office: SEC 684B

Lecturer

Degrees: Ph.D. in Geography, University of Oklahoma, 2001


Sally Gros Home

Photo

Email:sgros@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5325
Office: SEC 638

Lecturer

Degrees: Ph.D., Geography, University of Oklahoma; M.A., Geography, University of Oklahoma


Randy Peppler

Photo

Email:  rpeppler@ou.edu
Phone:  (405) 325-6667
Office:  SEC 680

Lecturer

Degrees:  Ph.D. in Geography, University of Oklahoma; M.S. in Atmospheric Science, Purdue University; M.S. in Industrial Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign


Angela Person

Photo

Email: a@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5325
Office: SEC 510

Lecturer

Degrees: Ph.D. Geography, University of Oklahoma
 


Fenton Rood

Photo

Email: fenton.rood@deq.ok.gov
Phone: (405) 974-0110
Office: SEC 510

Lecturer

Degrees: M.P.H., Environmental Health, University of Oklahoma; B.A., Geography, University of Oklahoma